2024 Committee

Shaun Barnett (He/Him) James Benjamin (He/Him) Keegan Elsner (He/Him) Remy Watkins (They/Them)
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer


Mitch Joslin (He/Him) Ryan Clarke (All Pronouns) Rowan Simpson (He/Him) Jordan Chang (He/Him) Mitchell Muscat (All Pronouns)
Training & Development Coordinator Team & Membership Liaison Officer   Social Media & Marketing Officer    

Events & Fundraising   Coordinator 

   Strategic Partnerships Officer 




The Perth Scorpions Volleyball Club constitution outlines the rules that govern the operations and abilities of the Executive and Management Committees. It outlines the rules that all members must adhere to under the Associations Incorporation Act.

This constitution was accepted by members as a special resolution at the 2022 AGM in November of 2022.